Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Teen Take n' Makes

2023-10-11 00:00:00 2023-10-11 23:59:00 America/Chicago Teen Take n' Makes Pick up a different craft kit each month in our teen room while supplies last. Lemont Public Library -

Wednesday, October 11
All day

Add to Calendar 2023-10-11 00:00:00 2023-10-11 23:59:00 America/Chicago Teen Take n' Makes Pick up a different craft kit each month in our teen room while supplies last. Lemont Public Library -

Pick up a different craft kit each month in our teen room while supplies last.

September: Straw Woven Bookmarks/ Bracelets

October: Pony Bead Pumpkins

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts / Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Lemont Public Library

info@lemontlibrary.org
Phone: (630) 257-6541
Fax: (630) 257-7737
Director
Heather Shlah

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming Events

Mon, Dec 11, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Dec 11, 11:15am - 11:45am
Event Space
Registration is now closed

Mon, Dec 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Dec 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 12, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Dec 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Activity Center

Tue, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Learning Center

Tue, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Activity Center

Tue, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Space

Wed, Dec 13, All day

Wed, Dec 13, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Activity Center

Wed, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Event Space

Wed, Dec 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Event Space
This event is full

Thu, Dec 14, 9:00am - 10:00am

Thu, Dec 14, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Activity Center

Thu, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Activity Center

Fri, Dec 15, 9:00am - 10:00am

Fri, Dec 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Activity Center

Fri, Dec 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Activity Center

Sat, Dec 16, 9:00am - 10:00am

Sat, Dec 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Activity Center

Sat, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Activity Center
This event is full

Sun, Dec 17, 9:00am - 10:00am

Sun, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Activity Center

Mon, Dec 18, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Dec 18, 9:30am - 11:00am
Event Space

Mon, Dec 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Learning Center

Tue, Dec 19, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Dec 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Activity Center

Wed, Dec 20, All day

Wed, Dec 20, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Dec 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Activity Center
This event is full

Wed, Dec 20, 12:00pm - 5:30pm
Event Space
Register

Wed, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Activity Center

Thu, Dec 21, 9:00am - 10:00am

Thu, Dec 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Activity Center

Thu, Dec 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Event Space

Thu, Dec 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Children's Activity Center

Fri, Dec 22, 9:00am - 10:00am

Fri, Dec 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Activity Center

Fri, Dec 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Activity Center
This event is full

Sat, Dec 23, 9:00am - 10:00am

Sat, Dec 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Activity Center

Sun, Dec 24, All day
Children's Activity Center,Collaboration Studio B,Collaboration Studio A,Event Space,Learning Center,Study Room A,Study Room B,Study Room C (Teen Study Room),Teen Lounge

Sun, Dec 24, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Dec 25, All day
Children's Activity Center,Collaboration Studio B,Collaboration Studio A,Event Space,Learning Center,Study Room A,Study Room B,Study Room C (Teen Study Room),Teen Lounge

Mon, Dec 25, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Dec 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 26, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Dec 26, 10:45am - 11:15am
Children's Activity Center

Wed, Dec 27, All day

Wed, Dec 27, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Children's Activity Center
This event is full

Wed, Dec 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Activity Center
This event is full

Thu, Dec 28, 9:00am - 10:00am

Thu, Dec 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Activity Center

Thu, Dec 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Activity Center

Fri, Dec 29, 9:00am - 10:00am

Fri, Dec 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Activity Center

Sat, Dec 30, 9:00am - 10:00am

Sat, Dec 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Children's Activity Center
This event is full

Sun, Dec 31, All day
Children's Activity Center,Collaboration Studio A,Collaboration Studio B,Event Space,Learning Center,Study Room A,Study Room B,Study Room C (Teen Study Room),Teen Lounge

Sun, Dec 31, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Tue, Jan 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Activity Center
Registration opens Tuesday, December 12 2023 at 12:00pm

Wed, Jan 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Space
Registration opens Tuesday, December 12 2023 at 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 04, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Children's Activity Center
Registration opens Tuesday, December 12 2023 at 12:00pm

Sat, Jan 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Activity Center
Registration opens Tuesday, December 12 2023 at 12:00pm

Mon, Jan 08, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Activity Center
Registration opens Tuesday, December 12 2023 at 12:00pm

Mon, Jan 08, 12:45pm - 1:45pm
Event Space
Registration opens Tuesday, December 12 2023 at 12:00pm

Mon, Jan 08, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Children's Activity Center
Registration opens Tuesday, December 12 2023 at 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Activity Center

Tue, Jan 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Activity Center

Tue, Jan 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Learning Center
Registration opens Tuesday, December 12 2023 at 12:00pm

Wed, Jan 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Activity Center

Wed, Jan 10, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Activity Center