close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

MahJong

2022-03-14 13:00:00 2022-03-14 15:00:00 America/Chicago MahJong Lemont Public Library -

Monday, March 14
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-03-14 13:00:00 2022-03-14 15:00:00 America/Chicago MahJong Lemont Public Library -

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Home / Garden / Lifestyle |

TAGS: | |

Lemont Public Library

info@lemontlibrary.org
Phone: (630) 257-6541
Fax: (630) 257-7737
Director
Heather Shlah

Hours
Mon, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming Events

Thu, Dec 08, All day

Thu, Dec 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Activity Center

Thu, Dec 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Children's Activity Center

Thu, Dec 08, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Event Space

Fri, Dec 09, All day

Fri, Dec 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Activity Center

Fri, Dec 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Activity Center

Fri, Dec 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Event Space
This event is full

Sat, Dec 10, All day

Sat, Dec 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Activity Center

Sat, Dec 10, 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Children's Activity Center

Sun, Dec 11, All day

Mon, Dec 12, All day

Mon, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Children's Activity Center

Tue, Dec 13, All day

Tue, Dec 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Activity Center

Tue, Dec 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Learning Center

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Space

Wed, Dec 14, All day

Wed, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Activity Center
This event is full

Wed, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Event Space

Rescheduled
Wed, Dec 14, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
New date Wednesday, December 14, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Space

Thu, Dec 15, All day

Thu, Dec 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Activity Center

Thu, Dec 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Activity Center

Thu, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Children's Activity Center

Thu, Dec 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Event Space

Fri, Dec 16, All day

Fri, Dec 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Activity Center

Fri, Dec 16, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Event Space

Fri, Dec 16, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Children's Activity Center

Sat, Dec 17, All day

Sat, Dec 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Activity Center

Sat, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Activity Center

Sat, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Dec 18, All day

Sun, Dec 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Activity Center

Mon, Dec 19, All day

Mon, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Space

Tue, Dec 20, All day

Wed, Dec 21, All day

Wed, Dec 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Activity Center

Wed, Dec 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Space

Thu, Dec 22, All day

Thu, Dec 22, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Children's Activity Center
This event is full

Fri, Dec 23, All day

Sat, Dec 24, All day

Sun, Dec 25, All day
Children's Activity Center,Collaboration Studio A,Collaboration Studio B,East Lawn,Event Space,Learning Center,Library Patio,South Lawn,Study Room A,Study Room B,Study Room C (Teen Study Room),Teen Lounge

Mon, Dec 26, All day

Tue, Dec 27, All day

Tue, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Children's Activity Center
This event is full

Tue, Dec 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Learning Center

Wed, Dec 28, All day

Wed, Dec 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 28, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Event Space

Thu, Dec 29, All day

Thu, Dec 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Activity Center
This event is full

Fri, Dec 30, All day
Children's Activity Center

Fri, Dec 30, All day

Sun, Jan 01, All day
Collaboration Studio B,Children's Activity Center,Event Space,Learning Center,Study Room A,Study Room B,Study Room C (Teen Study Room),Teen Lounge

Fri, Jan 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Event Space