close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Lap Sit Storytime (Ages birth -3)

Tuesdays

2021-03-09 11:00:00 2021-03-09 11:30:00 America/Chicago Lap Sit Storytime (Ages birth -3) Lemont Public Library

Tuesday, March 09
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2021-03-09 11:00:00 2021-03-09 11:30:00 America/Chicago Lap Sit Storytime (Ages birth -3) New themes each week feature stories, songs, and movement from the comfort of home brought to you virtually by one of our Children’s Department Staff! Registration Required Lemont Public Library

New themes each week feature stories, songs, and movement from the comfort of home brought to you virtually by one of our Children’s Department Staff! Registration Required

All programs, including storytimes, are being offered virtually.

New themes each week feature stories, songs, and movement from the comfort of home brought to you

virtually by one of our Children’s Department Staff!

Registration is required for all events, so please register as usual and

you will be sent the information for accessing the program from home.

AGE GROUP: | Childrens |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime | Family Storytime | ESL / Language Learning | Children’s |

TAGS: | |

Lemont Public Library

info@lemontlibrary.org
Phone: (630) 257-6541
Fax: (630) 257-7737
Library Director
Sandra Pointon

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, Apr 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Fri, Apr 16, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Apr 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Apr 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sun, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Apr 19, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Apr 19, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Apr 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Apr 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Apr 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Apr 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Apr 26, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Apr 26, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Apr 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Apr 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, May 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, May 03, All day

Mon, May 03, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, May 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, May 03, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 06, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Fri, May 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, May 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, May 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, May 08, 11:00am - 11:45am
This event is full

Sat, May 08, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Mon, May 10, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, May 10, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, May 11, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Space

Wed, May 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, May 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, May 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 13, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, May 15, All day
This event is full

Sat, May 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, May 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full